my spoon is too big
what it is
what it was
sign my guestbookie
design
host
i like food!

nothing chunky or piecey

sushi

brownie batter

did i mention no chunks of anything

ice cream

peanut butter hot fudge sundaes

i live in a giant bucket

i am ainslee's mom

i love:
music

college football

allison janney

felicity huffman

and anything written by aaron sorkin rocks.

i hate:
hypocrisy

and most republicans,

although i realize that might be redundant.

i want to live every day like my last, not in a state of fear but of appreciation but i haven't mastered that yet."

go visit my peeps

chnacat


2006-08-25
Moving

We are moving offices this weekend. So, the staff is packing all around me and trying to pack our offices, while we're working. It's indescribably distracting and every time I need something, it's usually packed already. *Sigh* As if I need any help in diminishing my own motivation to work. I am looking forward to the new building though.

The computers are being shut down at 3 so that will be quitting time for me. Is that bad? That I'm not staying to help? But I'll be doing actual work this weekend so I'm not going to feel too badly about that. I think I'll go home to take a nap before I have to pick up the Divine. That usually takes quite a bit of strength, anyway.

<< & >>

tiny hats

sipping: DP

hearing: lots of moving sounds

thinking about: the possibilities of a nap

i am a banana.

Know, Don't Know, Wish Others Knew

Mercy as a Default

Quiet Desperation

GRRRRRR!!!!

Help if you can


everything�s gonna be ok!

"Sometimes there just aren't enough rocks ... "
-forrest gump