my spoon is too big
what it is
what it was
sign my guestbookie
design
host
i like food!

nothing chunky or piecey

sushi

brownie batter

did i mention no chunks of anything

ice cream

peanut butter hot fudge sundaes

i live in a giant bucket

i am ainslee's mom

i love:
music

college football

allison janney

felicity huffman

and anything written by aaron sorkin rocks.

i hate:
hypocrisy

and most republicans,

although i realize that might be redundant.

i want to live every day like my last, not in a state of fear but of appreciation but i haven't mastered that yet."

go visit my peeps

chnacat


2006-04-04
Divine intervention

At times, I swear my child is from hell. She threw a fit today at "all school mass" - which had already started b/c I forgot that today was all school mass so I had to take her home and change her clothes to the proper uniform and then take her to the cathedral. One thing lead to another and then she began to throw a fit in the back of the sanctuary - in a cathedral with the tall ceilings where every little sound echoes. It was lovely. 200+ people turned around to stare at us. I didn't like my child very much this morning.

<< & >>

tiny hats

sipping: coffee

hearing: brooke talking about muffins

thinking about: working late

i am a banana.

Know, Don't Know, Wish Others Knew

Mercy as a Default

Quiet Desperation

GRRRRRR!!!!

Help if you can


everything�s gonna be ok!

"Sometimes there just aren't enough rocks ... "
-forrest gump