my spoon is too big
what it is
what it was
sign my guestbookie
design
host
i like food!

nothing chunky or piecey

sushi

brownie batter

did i mention no chunks of anything

ice cream

peanut butter hot fudge sundaes

i live in a giant bucket

i am ainslee's mom

i love:
music

college football

allison janney

felicity huffman

and anything written by aaron sorkin rocks.

i hate:
hypocrisy

and most republicans,

although i realize that might be redundant.

i want to live every day like my last, not in a state of fear but of appreciation but i haven't mastered that yet."

go visit my peeps

chnacat


2005-11-07
Careful what you wish for ...

Well, now I've done it. The kisser and I are supposed to go to lunch one day this week. Dammit. I don't know how I get myself into these things. Well, I do know, I asked in an ever so casual, breezy way about grabbing lunch one day this week ... i just didn't really anticipate an affirmative response. What, what, what was I thinking!?!?!?!?!

Oh, well. I'll just go and be casual, and see what happens. Probably nothing; it will probably just be a complete debacle, as these things normally are for me.

Oh, and my supposed best friend, CHNACAT, sent me two books, one of which I read this weekend and found seriously DEPRESSING!! Hmph!!

<< & >>

tiny hats

sipping: frappuccino

hearing: the window rattle

thinking about: being sleepy

i am a banana.

Know, Don't Know, Wish Others Knew

Mercy as a Default

Quiet Desperation

GRRRRRR!!!!

Help if you can


everything�s gonna be ok!

"Sometimes there just aren't enough rocks ... "
-forrest gump