my spoon is too big
what it is
what it was
sign my guestbookie
design
host
i like food!

nothing chunky or piecey

sushi

brownie batter

did i mention no chunks of anything

ice cream

peanut butter hot fudge sundaes

i live in a giant bucket

i am ainslee's mom

i love:
music

college football

allison janney

felicity huffman

and anything written by aaron sorkin rocks.

i hate:
hypocrisy

and most republicans,

although i realize that might be redundant.

i want to live every day like my last, not in a state of fear but of appreciation but i haven't mastered that yet."

go visit my peeps

chnacat


2003-07-09
catching up and letting go

Ok, so I haven't written in a while ...

I'm trying to figure out where I can get the money to go to michigan . . . but i have to buy new tires for my car and i have to get contacts at the end of this month . . . i just don't see it. and that makes me very sad.

And I talked to Martha last night about the horrendous period in my life from 17 to 21 . . . I thought it would help or something but now I'm considering not going back. I've started a lot of good things as far as branching out and getting to know people and I think that I'll just continue from here on my own.

I also ended one of my longest friendships last week but that has been coming for a while i think and is for the best in a the long run. still though, kind of sad

the divine is doing very well. she turned 2 1/2 yesterday - and my sister helped me decorate her room this weekend and it looks great (if you look really closely you can tell the border is crooked but . . . for my first ever attempt at border, it looks pretty good if you ask me)!! It looks like a little girl's room instead of a baby's room, which is how it should be. i'm considering painting other parts of the house too

ok, well, this entry has a darker note than i anticipated . . . i don't really feel down or anything; just a lot going on i guess.

<< & >>

tiny hats

sipping:

hearing:

thinking about:

i am a banana.

Know, Don't Know, Wish Others Knew

Mercy as a Default

Quiet Desperation

GRRRRRR!!!!

Help if you can


everything�s gonna be ok!

"Sometimes there just aren't enough rocks ... "
-forrest gump