my spoon is too big
what it is
what it was
sign my guestbookie
design
host
i like food!

nothing chunky or piecey

sushi

brownie batter

did i mention no chunks of anything

ice cream

peanut butter hot fudge sundaes

i live in a giant bucket

i am ainslee's mom

i love:
music

college football

allison janney

felicity huffman

and anything written by aaron sorkin rocks.

i hate:
hypocrisy

and most republicans,

although i realize that might be redundant.

i want to live every day like my last, not in a state of fear but of appreciation but i haven't mastered that yet."

go visit my peeps

chnacat


2003-05-16
would you like some tea?

so, at some point, this mood has to end, right?

i don't know why but i just don't have the same reaction that chnacat had to the letter from beth . . . it makes me not want to try to continue to a relationship with her on even a lower level. and i'm not sure why that is. perhaps i should make an appointment with martha for next week, i'm not supposed to see her for two weeks but perhaps i'm too whacked to go that long.

the divine is having her picture made this weekend with an amateur professional - does that make sense? anyway, i'm hoping all goes well with that. she is just so sweet. she tells me all the time now that she's my angel - and i think she might be right b/c there are times that she is the only reason i keep my head above water. she's also very funny - the world is a wonderful place to her and i so want it to stay that way. this morning she was bouncing like tigger and bringing me tea from her tea set, little sweetie. and her fish is now called, "Charlie the fish." I believe that is his name, not just Charlie. I'm having trouble keeping his water clean - it seems like it gets murky- looking in just a day.

anyway, west wing ended for the season so no new scenes with allison until october - *sigh*

<< & >>

tiny hats

sipping:

hearing:

thinking about:

i am a banana.

Know, Don't Know, Wish Others Knew

Mercy as a Default

Quiet Desperation

GRRRRRR!!!!

Help if you can


everything�s gonna be ok!

"Sometimes there just aren't enough rocks ... "
-forrest gump